Fonctionnement des menus...

Bonjour,

Je débute dans le développement de modules.

Grâce au informations contenu dans les squeletons, grosso modo compris comment faire un menu en haut ou à gauche.

Cependant, je ne comprend pas comment ajouter un sous-menu à un menu de gauche…

Mon code est le suivant pour ajouter un menu et un sous menu dans le menu « compta/treso » (accountancy)

// Main menu entries
		$this->menus = array();			// List of menus to add
		$r=0;

		// Add here entries to declare new menus
		//
		// Example to declare a new Top Menu entry and its Left menu entry:
		$this->menu[$r]=array(	'fk_menu'=> 'fk_mainmenu=accountancy',			                // Put 0 if this is a top menu
									'type'=>'left',			                // This is a Top menu entry
									'titre'=>'Opérations récurrentes',
									'mainmenu'=>'accountancy',
									'leftmenu'=>'recurrence',
									'url'=>'/recurrence/index.php',
									'langs'=>'mylangfile',	                // Lang file to use (without .lang) by module. File must be in langs/code_CODE/ directory.
									'position'=>100,
									'enabled'=>'$conf->recurrence->enabled',	// Define condition to show or hide menu entry. Use '$conf->recurrence->enabled' if entry must be visible if module is enabled.
									'perms'=>'1',			                // Use 'perms'=>'$user->rights->recurrence->level1->level2' if you want your menu with a permission rules
									'target'=>'',
									'user'=>0);				                // 0=Menu for internal users, 1=external users, 2=both
		$r++;
		$this->menu[$r]=array(	'fk_menu'=>'r=0',		                // Use r=value where r is index key used for the parent menu entry (higher parent must be a top menu entry)
								'type'=>'left',			                // This is a Left menu entry
								'titre'=>'MyModule left menu',
								'mainmenu'=>'accountancy',
								'leftmenu'=>'recurrence',
								'url'=>'/recurrence/pagelevel1.php',